What did I do today? 今天我做了什么?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, my dad bought me two books. These are the books.
今天,爸爸买了两本书给我。以下的照片是我爸买的那两本。

I like these two books because they are very interesting.
我喜欢这两本书因为我觉得很有趣。

I hope you enjoy my posting.
我希望你会喜欢我的帖。

Proud Member of MyJuniors

Divider credit to @scrooger --> source

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What are the books about?

I don't know because I didn't read clear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @halleyleow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50