You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptos and what it can get us

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

in my country accept cryptocurrencies to buy almost anything, machines, mobile phones, etc ... I plan to do a course to learn to tattoo and they are charging me $ 130 in btc, and that is due to the devaluation of the currency in my country ... I prefer to have all my money in btc, sbd, this in the national currency. Regards!

Sort:  

wow ... can i come live where you live ?? =D

I live in Venezuela, I do not know if you have heard about the crisis in our country ... many people have chosen to invest and accept transactions in criptocurrencies due to the devaluation of our national currency, and hyperinflation...with $ 200 you would have the best vacation of your life in the archipelago los roques hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47