You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much is your STEEM DOLLAR worth in Malaysian Ringgit

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I'm in staying Bangkok now and I've done 3 visa runs to KL and Penang. I LOVE your country.

I know exactly how much ringgit money this is and how much it means to my Malaysian friends. I would only take about 500 ringgit for my 2 day trips and not even spend it all. I was not throwing money around, but I was not broke over there by any means.

What a miracle for all of us.

Don't get sidetracked and keep posting awesome content daily. I believe this situation will only improve.

Sort:  

HI Sharon! When is your next trip to KL? We could arrange a meet up with awesome cool Team Malaysia members... 😀💗💕💖❤️♨️

I'm not sure. My next one is Yangon in January. But I will not forget again and make sure to talk to you in the planning stages. I have at least 6 weeks notice to what I'm doing. I kick myself for the last one. I really thought you were far out of town for some reason. Who knows why???

Not just you... Even my Auntie from Singapore also thought that I am far out from town when they have been visiting Sunway area for the past few years... And we just managed to meet up for the first time in Sunway Pyramid last Sunday. 😅

How funny! Maybe you are a farm girl at heart and you just don't know it. I seriously thought you were out in the country somewhere. Honestly. I wonder how many other stories I have made up about my online friends!

As long as there's internet (good and strong), I don't mind staying in the farm...

Me too! I was in the middle of nowhere - Northern Thailand -last winter. Loved it! Nothing but me and the wifi :)

That is awesome... We are not weird, right?

lol - my tsusers are always the best :)

@elizacheng and @fitinfun, I am curious. Do you both know each other personally or just get to know each other here? sounds like very good friend already.

@bitrocker2020 thank you for the knowledge. helps alot alot alot to a newbies. :)

Awesome stuff indeed!

Go read Nigerian posts. They are freaking out. $60 usd pays all bills for one month for some of them. They are a good group who support each other and already had good post payouts. I can barely breathe right now. Just keep posting.

Yeap keep posting while it lasts!

Cheers @fitinfun ... Especially in Penang .. rm500 you can literally eat and eat and eat !!! Best street food around

:) So much food! The place smells fantastic on all corners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87