You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have I been over the past 3 weeks?

It would be a surprise if you happen to be working close to airliquide plant. I was told by my sister who is doing her intern there, she says the landscape there is actually not bad at all. But yea, we all have our own life to catch. Anyway, welcome back to steemit :)

Sort:  

We're not there for the landscape but the plant itself. I can say we're more like "acquiring visual data' data "taking videos" becuase our clients literally dont care about how to the shot was make in a filmaking sense. only that they can see what they want.

Yea this job has been getting in the way of my steemit commitment big time. I can't wait to be back full time after April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88