You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Podcast Setup

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I think you may have inspired me to do a similar post in the future! I would also encourage you to check out DSound as a medium for distributing your future podcasts. It looks like they are trying to reward people who put podcasts on there. My last two podcasts have received excellent votes from their Steemit account, so it might be worth a shot!

Thanks for sharing. It's always good to get a behind the mic look at your show!

Sort:  

Hey @ethandsmith!

Would love to see your behind the scenes setup as well.

Yeah, I've been trying to upload to dtunes but it keeps crashing when I click the publish button. Around 6 times now.

Great to hear your show is doing good, man. It is a good show. Keep up the good work!

Thanks again for the awesome comment! Keep that steemengine going!

I'll definitely consider doing a post about my setup! Thanks for the encouragement. Perhaps you'll eventually get DSound to work. I know it has some issues for some users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70