Sort:  

@elizacheng indeed! I am loving the platform as I learn about its potential everyday.

Appreciate your upvote for my comment! Thanks! FYI, you will need to power up to at least 60SP to have your vote worth a cent. And make sure you check your voting power at https://steemnow.com/@angiechin28 and maintain it above 80% (or at least 70%). And quickly meet up with @bitrocker2020 for the withdrawal tutorial!
Am planning on our Team Malaysia Junior for our little ones. I have started an account for my girls. Maybe your girl can make friends with mine. Mine are 8, 6 and 3 this year. :D

Good idea @elizacheng! Perhaps we can start off with our kids!! Yeah @bitrocker2020 taught me yesterday briefly. But later I have to kacau him again.

Are you in the discord group? If you can't get to him, there's many more "sifu" in the group who would help... :D

What's a discord group? Lols. I love it this group is ALIVEEEE! :D

Here's the invitation link. https://discord.gg/d8RWbRq
It's a chat group.

And yes, we can start the first Team Malaysia Junior session with my 3 girls, your girl and @bitrocker2020's son (if I remember correctly)... yay! Really need to get in touch with @bitrocker2020 to get this plan kickstarted...

Yes, his son Nick :-) . Yasssss...let's start em young! By then those 5 kids are more advanced than us @elizacheng

My girls will post in their steemit account, on and off... I help them to post to be exact...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51