三月小结 | 《2019年每月小结》活动 / End of Month Reflection

in #teammalaysia5 years ago (edited)

三月结束了,是时候来个小结了。我的两个2019目标是可以在年尾前达到5000sp和额外赚取RM1000。看回上个月的小结,再做对比。

二月sp为3576, 现在有3821。增加了245。比起二月的增加幅度是稍微减少了点。但还是在往5000sp迈进。当时给出去的sp代理为2127。现在则提高到2232。留了1589sp给自己用。

Drugwars游戏我已经进入盈利了!但是不知为什么bookkeeping今天好像没反应了。每天收daily和referral rewards还有heist。虽然不多steem,平均每天收0.06 - 0.08 steem左右,但我已经很开心了。

除了这些,就是因为好奇,给@steevc发了简讯,问了关于10kminnow的计划。也因此想可能我也能帮上忙吧。进度虽然很慢,但是应该可以有所帮助的。希望能为这计划和steem的生态环境有小小的贡献吧。

至于我第二个目标,增加收入的这一块。我得加把劲了!不能再拖了。计划好像有点成型了。是什么,暂时还无法透露,但我的确应该鞭策我自己了!

三月小结就到这里。如果你也有兴趣给自己来个每月小结,不妨加入@chann《2019年每月小结》活动

〰️❤️〰️❤️〰️❤️〰️❤️〰️❤️

March ended. April's Fool is gone too. Today is 2nd of April and it's time to submit for @chann's cn-monthlyachievement activity again. Basically I have two goals for my 2019. Reaching 5000sp and make another RM1000 more by end of 2019. So let's see what have I done to move a step closer to my goals.

First, I am currently having 3821sp. An increase of 245sp from February's 3576. Working hard on this. Delegated 2232sp to projects and individuals leaving myself with 1589 effective sp. Moving closer to my 5000sp goal. I hope to have 5k effective sp with me while still maintain the 2k plus delegated to others.

Next, for my drugwars game... I think I have finally breakeven and gaining pure profit everyday now. Even though just an average of 0.06 - 0.08 Steem per day, I am still very happy with this. I am not sure it's just me or what, the bookkeeping bot seems to be not working for me today... I haven't been using the bot for quite some time... Anyone of you know what happen?

Another thing I would like to touch on is @steevc 10kminnow project. Yup... I have seen posts about this project for some time before I really DM Steve and ask what can I do to help. I know I haven't been doing much... And my progress is really really super duper slow... But I know I will keep doing this no matter what. Helping others to reach minnowship is something many of us can do. Many of us been through the hardship swimming headlessly but still eventually we became minnows... And many become dolphins, and some grow bigger into orcas and whales. So let's do this together! Grow more minnows!

As for my second goal, my extra RM1000, I have a plan in mind... Now need to take massive action and make the dream comes true... I can't say much yet... But ya, I need to kick myself even harder now!

Yup... This is it from me... All the best and keep it up!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elizacheng 💖 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42