You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | The Last Supper with @yasminep

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

ha..ha.. I have missed this party. Too bad I got to leave early or else I could not join you guys.
It was a wonderful farewell dinner organized by @aaronleang and @joanewong, The Thai dishes are just delicious though I didn't get the real Thai taste.
Nevertheless, the gathering is not for the food, so is still excellent arrangement. And thanks @kevinwong for the belanja
Of course, the fellowship and companion is more important int he party than the food but the photos make my saliva drop again
All the best to you @yasminep

Sort:  

Haha, Thanks for coming and join us too @digitalmind

Yes... I am glad you extended the party to newbie
Anyways,. I try to join in whenever I can

Nah.... it doesn't matter newbie or not, the party is open to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63