You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia Chinese New Year Gathering Pool Party (25 February 2018)

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi @iamjadeline not sure you still remember me but I do. Anyway, too many new faces and names to be recalled in such a short time can be a little challenged especially for me who is bad in recall names.
You may be right that more posts are on the way when our official photographer publish his post this everning.
Perhaps, @aaronleang and @joannewong can consider to judge the best post for the event ......
cheers

Sort:  

I remember you, Dr. Foong aka @digitalmind. Call me Jade, should be easier to remember. Nice meeting you If I was correct, I met you at the lobby upon arrival, that is you right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67