You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to get our kids off Gadget

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

My children ,since young I have given them a free pass to play their gadget from Friday evening and hand it back on Sunday evening provided all home work done. Later I would ask them what are they watching or learning. They love to watch Popular youtubers and also play Minecraft and some other games. Because my wife and I already set the expectation, we have resolve complains and whining. It was their motivation towards the weekend and during week days, I would encourage them to develop their creative side. My son and daughter love drawing and so I would check in once a while their progress. My younger son love making vedio and my eldest son love music. Its all about setting expectation.

Sort:  

You guys are such a good parent and doing the right thing. My daughter also love to watch Popular youtubers and Minecraft. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69