You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does it Hurt?

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

There's a saying "Don't judge me until you walk a mile in my shoes or live a day in my life". Sometimes I felt argument is a necessity in every couple life, we tend to kumpul all those small negative feelings and then exploded.. I guess that's what happen to that couple. Hopefully things got better afterwards.

Sort:  

Yes bro, argument is indeed neccesary, it is important as learning to let go of the frustration after an argument. It's not about winning the argument, more so trying to understand your partners feels about certain issues. The challenge is learning to patch up quickly and throw away any negativity.

Cheers for dropping a note.

Perhaps this require teammalaysia all boys only club. Lol. Since there is this group for ladies. Lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62