My New Year Gift To You : Start Right.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

2017 has been on tough roller coaster ride for me, there were good time and tough time. It wasn't a smooth ride at all. While I cherish all the good moments, I can deny that all those tough challenges, sadness and dissapointment , betrayal had really took a toll on me.

Nevertheless, I been a bit lucky as I am blessed with few good friends that balances it all.

1st day of 2018, is all that counts. Stating right with positivity each day can carry you through the year with more smile and goodwill.

2018 is my year to feel and be awesome. I know deep in my heart that it will. I hope it will be for you too.

So remember this, be brave this year, even if it is something that you are uncomfortable about, just do it. Even if you got it wrong ,at the end of the day, you know that at least you learn something out of it.

Be kind . To everyone you meet, as God is fair, kindness pays.

Dream Big. Then work on it. Even if you didn't reach them. Look back, you will notice progress.. Thats HUGE compare to others that didn't dream and make any step forward towards their dream.

Talor-Sterling-Quote.jpg

Bottom line, new year means nothing if you are still on your comfort zone.

As for me, I did my first ever video tutorial , as weird as it is... I am so glad that I did it.

Check out the video HERE
don't forget to resteem, perhaps it could help others too.

Here I leave you with a cool video, I hope this new year video motivates you and inspire you as it does for me.

Sort:  

Your post is very motivating! Your sharing video is also helpful eventhough I haven't make any profit yet...hahaha... good to know. Thanks for the video.

Glad u like it. Hopefully it helps when u got ur sbd. . All the best

Motivation👍👏😎

Good motivations for the 2018. Happy New Year to you and your family bro

Same to you bro

Great post. It will help all beginner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46