Follow Daddy To Work Day (Vlog)

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

For the past couple months I been taking uber OR grab quite a lot. Usually I would get on uber and if I a within the city, sometimes on grab.

Honestly. I prefer uber over grab, although grab is often cheaper but I really really really hate their lousy maps.

Yesterday, I decided to take Matthew to work, some friend and me why I don't put him at the daycare, the simple is.. I do have the option of I don't need too, plus I feel it's awesome to bring him along to work every now and then. I try now to miss moments of his growing up. He learn something new everyday and so do I, I leant something new about me everyday too. I love it.

So here is a short video of my uber ride with Matthew to work. I wanted to make a video of us the whole day, but when I reach to the meeting place, I've forgotten. Consider this an experiment of my 1st ever Vlog. Let me know what you think, should I do more? Hehe..

Sort:  

Fail ! No cleaveage 😂😁😂😁