From Junk to Glamour #5: The Raffle Contest Has Begun!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellow Steem-ians from Malaysia!

As for those who are in #teammalaysia discord, they already have a heads up what is about to come today, as I have pre-announced it yesterday!

If any Malaysian or Malaysia Expat who has not know about the discord, please feel free to contact @bitrocker2020 or @awesomianist for the official discord invitation link!

(I don't want an influx of non Malaysia-resided individuals who has no idea where they are haha)

So what is the hype about?

COL-Steemit-Raffle-Contest-#1.png

YES!

The official very first raffle contest have started!

If you have noticed my from Junk to Glamour series you will know that I have been recycling metal boxes for cough drops into something tangible and useful.

But since I am really need to start packing and get ready to receive my parents and my mom still need her cornea surgical fee (unless God decides to scrap the idea and give her a new pair of eyes last minute) in March / April (depending on the doctor after her blood and heart test), I have decided to make it a fun and rewarding way to award my fellow #teammalaysia family for their support !

How do I enter this raffle contest??

 
It is REALLY simple.
You will need to

  1. Upvote this post 100%
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Write a comment here which State you are currently residing.
    (So that I can prepare Poslaju service as soon as the winner's name is announced and contacted via discord for the postal address)

Do you want to increase your chances of winning?

 
Yes, you can comment your friends to upvote you. I will count that as your % to win.

Remember

This is a raffle contest, so it is going to be totally using a random pick application. @elizacheng showed me before when we were doing the raffle contest for @unmentionables before; I will ask her again and will try to record the raffle contest if I can.

What is the prize of the raffle contest #1 ??

 
20180117_0003.JPG

How does it look like when it is opened?
20180117_0004_800.JPG

Note: There's a little smudge at the side, I will repair that golden line smudge. It's currently drying up as I am typing this.

So please help me to achieve the 1,000 SBD faster and help me to clear up my work room before I move to a new place! It cost you nothing but all the fun and a chance to bring the one and only design home for yourself or surprise your love one!

 
If you want to know more about my target started since last June 2017, do click on the image below at the footer.

So I do hope to see fellow #teammalaysia come upvote and have fun receiving something handmade!

(ps: I might send off some unused brand new necklaces too!)

Wait! There is a clause!

 
If this post does not achieve the intended target - 2 SBD in total, (as of today's target) or no one, the item will be out for raffle contest again until it achieves 2 SBD target!

Note: If every #teammalaysia discord member participate, this is PEANUTS target to achieve.

Only those who follow all the rules above will be eligible to enter. I will check the validation from steemd.com

So what are you waiting for? It costs nothing and you are doing a good deed helping me to raise fund and having a chance to win something!

Thank You for Your Time

help-promo-a3.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

ps: This is my old account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account when I sell my things.

Sort:  

Selangor!

Good initiative! Kuala Lumpur. Upvoted and Resteem

Selangor! I've always loved quilling.

@heartscally check this out! :D

SELANGOR!

Sarawak

Selangor!

Melaka!

SELANGOR!

SABAH!

KL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38