Combine App Tools with Craft Design

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi everyone!

I have decided to post different parts of the Moment Camera outcomes in this old account instead of my current account simply because this is more appropriate showing my old craft works when I used to offer my service for my friends and also customers all over the world.

I have stopped using this app when it started upgrading to the point that my old Samsung Tab could no longer function smoothly as the app keeps becoming heavier.

Nevertheless back in the days in 2014 I used to love to play with it.

When I saw @iamjadeline, @elizacheng started showing Moment Cam produces in the post, I promised @happycrazycon that I will search through my archives and look for my old photos where I used to do that.

20140312_190615_800.jpg

During that time I was still actively making handmade cards and was teaming up with different accessories local suppliers so that we can both sell the item together as a package.

20140323_220436_800.jpg

This started catching up International attention, and when I was working with Choobs, a fellow sister in Christ and friend from church when she just started this business, a friend from South Africa ordered my service to send this to her daughter as a surprise.

20140514_012417_800.jpg

This started gaining quite a bit of attraction until the orders of my service came as far as Canada.

mag_compile_20150303_800.jpg

It was just ton of fun when I was teaming up with friends with something extra, including when we use free apps to help us compile some really cute and nice newsletter covers.

Maybe should find a team up again if crafters out there are keen. (like @natelielo)

help-promo-a3.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

ps: This is my old account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account when I sell my things.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

MomentCam_20180327112238.gif
Those are so so so so so beautiful!

Lol!!! You are so lovely loving, @elizacheng! 😍

haha. This is just so adorable @elizacheng ! Really work well with you.

Thank you! This is kinda fun... Going through the library of emoticon gif... So many to choose and pick...

Yeah. I wonder do they still have their premium services to get more examples?

We can pay to buy more emoticon gif...

Wow this is so cool, you got featured too! How did the news spread to even internationals? This is a great project for you to reach out and also for them to know you as the really crafty one!

Oh, so you used the moment Cam app for this. We all using it for play, oops! Great initiative, @littlenewthings! Considering a comeback with this?

Haha. Well, that was a totally different platform when I was a success coach with a vision wanted to be part of a changed ecosystem; but I left that because we were not able to cash out later.

Long story.

I had a lot more free time at night at the time, or maybe I was more focused. haha.

I might look into it again but I think probably after June when I get everything settled once more. But if I ever have a come back I will let you know. I tried selling some of my offered services paid by Steem before but it wasn't really taking on, and the raffle worked much better. haha.

Sure, keep me in the loop. Are you still continuing your raffles contest, @littlenewthings? Those cough pastilles boxes ideas were very beautiful!!!

We have a new raffle plus charity now. I'll DM you the details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68