You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undervalued Post became Valueable

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I believe that most of us are having the same problem here, which is struggling to write especially in English.

I, myself was in doubt when Rishi 1st introduced me to steemit. I was thinking, what the hell am I going to write? Summore my English is just kampung level only.

But like u said in this post, we are here not solely for monetary gains. We are here to share our story, knowledge & experience which may bring value for other and vise versa..

Anyway, congrats for being upvoted by sndbox!!!

Sort:  

Cheers Connie, i also wrote this post so to tell others that struggle like me, that they are not alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55