You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My FIRST How To Guide: Quick Steem Dollar Withdrawal using Remitano

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU! This post came at the right time. I signed up with Remitano just this morning and still blur2 on how to use it. I have Luno and Coinhako but I need something faster to withdraw some needed cash (always broke LOL). Thanks!!

Also you might want to include that you must have a wallet before you can cash out anything and on Step (c) the Deposit Address must be obtained from your wallet. Complete newbies would get totally confused. I am still confuse after all these months LOL

Sort:  

Kan @coloringiship?? If I don't do it quickly sure forget one! I am getting forgetful these days bah. Hope it helps. Kalau still blur, Superman @bitrocker2020 ada.

After doing it several times, I am still confused. I still need to refer to a guide LOL...I am pretty dense when it involves the wallet section LOL

Same here! Do it slowly babe. Write the steps down if you need to. I did the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44