You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is OKAY to ASK for Help - We (almost) NEVER make it on our own anyways.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hi @angiechin28 ...I can relate to what you are going through. If you read some of my previous posts I wrote a little bit about my struggles (health, my hubby's business failed, having to move to KL, most of all trying to stay afloat financially). It's very very tough. I cashed out some of my SBD a couple of days ago to pay for my medical bill...and that's the last $ we have till early next month. Hang on there and don't feel bad about reaching out for help. I know how it feels. I am donating a little SBD your way...it's not much but I am trying to pay it forward. Take care :)

Sort:  

@coloringiship will check out your story dear! I am grateful for your generosity. I have never ask in the open this way, so I hope it will also inspire others to not be afraid and face their fear. Thank you again <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50