You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning the Ultimate 2-Day Kuala Lumpur Tour

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Thanks for these suggestions! I'll definitely go and try Sun Raj and Pampas before they come to test it out. Despite Nirwana Banana Leaf Rice maybe not being the best BLR, I think what draws me back is the fried bitter gourd. Let's see if Sun Raj will be able to change my opinion.

Yea, I think walking down Jalan Alor will be fun whether we decide to eat dinner there or not but the prices there can be quite a ripoff no?

Sort:  

Unless you whack the siu kai yik like a lot then maybe will feel a bit of a pinch lar. Wong Ah Wah is actually a restaurant serving rice and dishes but Chinese cuisine. So just eat the chicken wings and drink beer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45