Introduce myself

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

So excited to be part of steemit! Hello everyone, I am charmaine, this is my first post! I used to have my personal diary in my youngest year, not everyday but once a week, marking down my special moments during the week. I love foods & enjoy my moments with my both little girls! Love to connect with all of you...
IMG_1077.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @charmaineafter2s I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit Charmaine.

Welcome to Steemit Charmaine!!

Hello~ charmaineafter2s, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to steemit @charmaineafter2s
Hope you enjoy posting ya

Welcome, it also my first day here. I'm focus on promoting jobs worldwide and maybe you need to focus on something unique to be upvoted :) Goodluck!

Welcome to Steemit @charmaineafter2s! Fellow Malaysian here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17