You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Uncomfortably Scary Good Things: Sewing

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Good job with stepping out the comfort zone and pushing yourself forward mate! It's very admirable and something that everyone should take a note of.

I've left you a note over in The STEEMEngine so make sure you swing by and check it out!

Good job pal, continue to put out interesting content like this!

Sort:  

Thanks!! It's a conscious effort I feel I need to put in to make sure I let life pass me by, cause it can be so easy to run on autopilot at times, thanks for popping by!!

It really is! Little bit of self reflection and mindfulness goes a long way pal. Keep on breaking down those walls of limitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66