You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Powerful Solar Panel In the World

Isn't this happening in China already? I saw an aerial view from YouTube before. - @littlenewthings

China is currently the largest producer of solar electricity in the world. But imagine this, even if China transferred all their solar electricity to Malaysia, it is only enough to meet 0.1% of Malaysia's annual needs. Thus, what China produces is an even smaller fraction to meet the needs of the 1.3 billion population they have.

Hence I believe, it is not incremental change we need.
We need transformation.

It's start with us. For my proof of concept, I hope I can pull enough resources and regulatory support to execute this new vision for say a test community of 50 houses first. Then the next 50.

And on and on it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44