You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does it Hurt?

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thought about this issue @danieldoughty. I understand what you wanted to bring up here. Argument between a husband and a wife is quite a common thing, when they get to understand each other and patch things up, they will bond even better. We will never know what the other person is feeling until we step into their shoe. The only way to know that is through communication and experiencing it ourselves. So, when I have an argument with my wife, I am the one who usually gave in as I understood her frustration.

Sort:  

I understand bro, not many husband try to understand how is it like in the wife shoe. Likewise, no many wife's tried walking on husband shoe too.

Happy Valentine to you both laki Bini.. Hehe

Same to you too, wishing you and @viverridae an awesome Valentine's Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33