You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pilot Project – Team Malaysia T-Shirt Raffle

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

What is Blockchain? Well, most people even myself still does not fully understand what it means, how it can be utilised and how it really works. The Borneo Blockchain Summit is the first of its kind in Sabah, to educate the people about Blockchain. Supported by the Sabah Goverment Ministry, it is very obvious that the Blockchain Technology is essential for the development in the State Government Administration if they decided to adopt it in the near future. Blockchain is not all about Cryptocurrency, and it is about time people looked at it at a different way where they can use it in their everyday life.

Why I love to get the free T-Shirt? I am proud being a Malaysian, and I am proud being in the Steemit Team Malaysia Community. The T-Shirt will be a great gift that I can proudly wore to show others of my great affection to Steemit and our community.

P.S: I look slimmer in black. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your submission @beverlyjoe ! Your entry has been validated.

hi @beverlyjoe , my apologies that your submission has been disqualified because you did not comply to all the steps.

We could not find your order in the google form that is located in our TM discord. Should you want to reinstate your entry, please fill it up the form that is located in #important-announcement the next 24 hours or contact @littlenewthings / @khimgoh / @elizacheng if you are unable to find the link there.

I totally forgot about it, been so busy lately. Oh well, will try again next time. Thank you for informing me about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50