Tiring week

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

20200503_182800.jpg

This week is a very tiring day, I work more than 10 hours non stop. Now I am working as a tire shop sales, but sales seems easy right? Yes, if only doing sales that is surely good, but I am also need to become storekeeper, tyre man, and almost everything because lack of people. So I am really exhausted after done my job for 10 hours.

After back home, I am become a trader. Lol. But I am not the high risk trader, because I am just doing spot trading. But ya, it is also another promising income slowly. Hopefully my income can leverage more from scratch.

Basically once I arrived home, I am also a dead man. Lol. All I can do is sleep very early and wake up very early. Hopefully I can get a better opportunity as this job really kills me.

But what I grateful is although this pandemic affecting economy, but I still can earn bit by bit. So hopefully sooner later all economy will become better and back to normal.

Finger crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81