My first Bootcamp (Kota Kinabalu, Sabah)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Today I'll write about #Bootcamp . If you follow my blog, yesterday I'd write about What to write first? so my choice between #meetup with my First Colleague Meetup and My first Bootcamp .So I end up with colleagues meetup. Feel free to read 📖 yah...

And today, as I promise I'll write about meetup during Bootcamp yesterday organized by @papanog and @wilsonkoh . Unfortunately , @papanog unable to come. Our Steemit Ambassador a.k.a Prince of Borneo @danieldoughty also contributed to the Bootcamp.

DQmahanmebZeMJCb6HZSRWwB93NLP9Uqb1UN1aertgzDQQV.jpeg
Image courtesy of @nickychu

The venue at Appsmillion Bundusan, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah .
Start 7:00PM-9:00 PM
Event : 100degrees steemit Intro
Organize by @papanog and @wilsonkoh

Introduction

I been on steemit since january 2018, so 63 days already. Introduce by @melindajamulis and @heartbeat1515 . I never join Bootcamp before and this is the chance for me to know more.

Benefits/ what I had learn

I'll just summarize in short note okey,

  • Blockchain and Cryptocurrency
  • About Steem, Steem Power, SBD and delegation.
  • Distribution the value of the blog, 75% to author and 25% to curators.
  • Encourages to engage with other steemian. Like give comments or an upvote as you read and like the content.

Actually there still more ☺

  • About buy upvote 😲 (Do pm me if you want to know more)
  • How to cash out (Next meetup I'll ask details )

IMG_20180323_221443_543.jpg
Image courtesy @cukin

Be there with my friends and half #slc team @syelin @cukin @nytrie @chanelcalestus

Encouragement

Join Bootcamp or invite our friends who interested to join steemit. It okay if not yet registered , follow Bootcamp or meetup so that they can understand more.

Hope

Next time I'll able to join #masterclass.

That'll for today, till we meet again next meetup @everyone

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

Great post @audreyclaire. Keep posting. We will all be good at it one day. Glad you enjoyed the event.

Thank you.. Next time you organize ,I'll tell my newbies friend to join. 👍

Good post. Write more, post more!

Thank you 👍

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreyclaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61