What to write first?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Today is one of the my most tired days this year. As I mention before, I was at my hometown taking holidays with my sick daughter. Holidays activities But with her slow progression to recover back, we're not going anywhere. Stay home is the best choice so she can have enough rest and prevent other kids been infected.

Why I say tired?

I had to woke up early and had drive back to Kota Kinabalu for work. Distance from my hometown to Kota Kinabalu approximately 100 kilometers which I took 1 hours 30 minutes with the raining and others car (I do had my record, my fastest drive to Kota Kinabalu was 1 hour and it on sunday morning).

What are the activities I been through today?

Firstly , of course work. (Working hour 7:30 AM to 4:30PM)Blogging in other ways I do for extra side outcomes . And in the rest time, approximately 1PM we had out First Colleague Meetup conducted by @melindajamulis my super senior who tell me about steemit (I'll write about it if I still awake) and after work My First Bootcamp organized by @wilsonkoh and @papanog (I'll write about it later)

What to write first?

Because I attend the #meetup with my colleagues first, so I'll write about it.

Title: First Colleague Meetup

DSC_1028.JPG
Thanks @zamifara for taking this picture using my phone lol

Person in charge : @melindajamulis
Supporters : @zamifara and me @audreyclaire
Attendance : @sahiranadiah @dora14 @mitcky @cukin @ycha
Absent @heartbeat1515 which is on maternity leave and @emilydonna went to rest, @nytrie on leave.

Woww, surprisingly we had 11 steemit members in a workplace. ( The numbers will increase soon)

@mitcky already start post last week and @cukin today .(Please greet and welcoming them to steemit) @ycha still not yet do the introduction blog. (Will wait for it)

Important highlights from the #meetup by @melindajamulis

*How to write a good and interesting blog especially for beginners. (writing the 👍 introduction will make other to follow you. And we should write good content and no plagiarism . It had to be original and no copy paste.

  • Using tags related with the content.

  • The basic information SP, STEEM, SBD.

  • The Upvote, Comment, Resteem

  • Sources by other must credit the owners

Actually many more,can read more in their blog

@zamifara blog The First Newbies Steemian took One place to Meetup.

Important meetup for Newbies, especially who still not yet posting or don't have any clue about steemit. For more info, join Bootcamp for steemian especially for Newbies. They, the seniors will tell more . Luckily me, I had attended the Bootcamp today and I'll share in my next blog.

PS: OMG I write until new days has come.

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

@audreyclaire .. your post keeps getting better and better.. keep it up .. this is how it should be ...

The part you say have 11 steemians in your work place .. thats amazing sis .. congrats, one day you will look back at this post and say it was just 11 , may be it will 111 in time to come... thks for sharing ..

Thank you, practice make perfect bh kan. More to come from my work site ☺

We slowy move it in community...
Good effort... congrats to you all..!!
💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreyclaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92