You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running On STEEM Podcast Episode#008 - Why You NEED to be Part of a Community

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

it is true we need a community, recently the communities i'm in manage to help me a lot, i faced a weird stalker so I needed help from the groups.
Shout out to teammalaysia too for helping me, i'm very grateful
I haven't got a mentor yet, but i do join communities

Sort:  

Hi, @asianetwork! It's actually through that very same community that a bunch of us saw your situation!
You're right. #teammalaysia is a great community that supports their own :)

Thanks for listening and commenting! I hope your're doing good now

Haha, :) U can ask me if u have any questions. Just drop me a dm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42