Team Malaysia CNY Gathering 2018!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Last night I followed daddy to a party. Mommy had a girl's night out with my aunt and baby sister. I didn't know what to expect and was wondering would I meet any friends there. On the way there, daddy turned on Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 to make sure I didn't fall asleep.

When I reached I was greeted by a lot of friends such as Jayden, @halleyleow, @ryenneleow and their little sister. I saw the pool and wanted to swim so badly but daddy wanted me to eat dinner 🤦‍♂️

IMG_1059.jpg

Then when I'm eating he busy taking photos. 🤷‍♂️

IMG_1063.jpg

Aunty @elizacheng's daughters were kind enough to make everyone a souvenir. Here's mine!

Here's some of the photos I took during the night.

IMG_1065.jpg

Aunty @iamjadeline and @happycrazycon with Jayden.

IMG_1074.jpg

Daddy's friends @branlee87, @siren87, @wanaf and @dianaxiaz.

IMG_1080.jpg

I saw @orangila taking photos and nobody was taking a photo of him so I decided to take one. But I think he caught me in action!

IMG_1072.jpg

Here's a friend all the way from India, @shenoy. Notice that my hair is a bit wet? Daddy just caught me dipping my head into the pool 🙇‍♂️

I had a lot of fun at the party. Hope daddy's going to bring me to the next one again!

Sort:  

Hi @asherlee! It was fun meeting you! Very nice pictures that you took with your daddy's phone! :)

thank you very much! :)

Hi @asherlee! Nice to meet you... Auntie @happycrazycon really scares you would fall into the pool when you are trying to play in the pool... And finally saw your dad @calebleejl chatting with @shenoy. So got your dad to get you off the water... =_=
tip!

thanks so much for helping out! at moments I totally forgot I was a dad :p too engrossed with the conversations. happening!

no worries... :D

Haha @asherlee was looking for his daddy so I only helped him try to look among those of his daddy's height. Harder for him to tip toe and venture into the adult crowds MA haha. I was free-er cos my boy stayed home so I gladly do that and still couldn't stop the mother instinct. Oops! 😜

aiks! many many thanks from this forgetful dad! 🙃

No la it's OK. Pleasure is mine :)

so cute! nice to meet you little girl

I'm a boy! :)

Ops. Sorry. Nice to meet you !

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

it was a great party, nice to meet you little kid :D

nice meeting you too!

so cute... I love photos taken from a child's height.. makes the word bigger and interesting... so glad to meet everyone and I have a lot of work to do to get the photos posted:) Thanks for the photos

Thank you @orangila for the photos. 😁

Don't thank me yet... I have been so busy and now finally have time to work on them... posting 100+ photos on Steemit is a nightmare~!!! hahaha... So I have to choose the very best photos to post

thank you for the professional photos! :)

Like the above reply, don't thank me yet.. hehehe...

Hi @asherlee So cute and nice photo of yours. You must be enjoying the whole night long ya
Incidentally, I have a similar "handicraft heart" like yours, I think you gave one to me, didn't WeChat Image_20180226193249.jpg you ?

yes! did you want a pair as earrings?

this is good enough for me dear.

Hi @asherlee, aunty jade had fun time with you at the pool together with gorgor jayden. and also @khimgoh's son and William. You are an adorable boy and so friendly. See you again another time and thank you for the photo you took of us. 😊

thank you aunty Jade for bringing gorgor Jayden. I had fun playing with him. hope I didn't get him into trouble. see you again soon!

Dipped your head into the pool? Haha Asher so playful arh :p
Last time I played by the pool also, wanted to wash hand, then I fell into the pool, almost drowned. Haha 🤣 thank God my uncle pulled me up.

aiks. that sounds so scary 😧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12