You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Kill Our Love Lives Part 1

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

And I would like to add, I was once got the same label "The Alpha", well sometimes I had to step in when nothing is done. Or do things that may step on toes. And true enough, things gets done after that and I get people who just cant cope with my style/energy. I am comfortable with that now, to me it doesnt matter, as long as things gets done accordingly as long as I do not harm anyone.

Sort:  

It is always a little difficult with managing things like that, and striving the balance to be able to be the Alpha and The Feminine is one of the issues I think we women struggle with. Or I do anyway. But I try as much as I can to come back by doing practicing certain routines etc.

Ultimately, I think it is what we are looking for/ seeing to become. And for what purpose are we trying to achieve.
Alot of us women need to become the breadwinner, or we need to rise above challenges in a situation where no one else is capable of doing anything. In which if that's the case, often times, we come into Alpha mode to take charge. The question is: When does that stop? Do we know how to? Which was one of my lesson.

Interesting hey..

Yes interesting topic for a discussion, you definitely should be on our forum one day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51