I ALMOST DIED AT 4.30AM!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Before you proceed to read, please be warned that this article may contained words that should not appear in any Malaysian Mom's writings. Simply because we do not want to corrupt our children's fragile mind & imagination.

However, this is what happens when you went on and on with less rest and sleep.

Your eyes becomes blurry and your brain couldn’t process.

Earlier, I was busy updating every events that we’ve co-collaborated with and organized when I suddenly remembered that I have forgotten to send a flyer copy to the printing company to be distributed for next week’s event.

YES, DISTRIBUTION TO THE PUBLIC. AT MATRADE.

Not sure what nudged me, I proceeded to check everything one more time before sending it off.

With watery eyes, I swear I read line by line until I saw THIS blardy MotherFish.

IMG_20171021_030722.jpg

OMGEE!!

What the heck? Seriously? I am organizing an event for Women to get connected to SEXperts? Learn all sort of tricks, moves and style? I was furious, well upset with myself (who else!) for not doing a good job and I almost sent a non-proofread document for the supplier to print like 1000 pcs of them!

I immediately corrected the document and this time proofread again like 7 times before sending the document off!

Here’s what I would imagine had I not check the document:

  1. I paid the printing works for NOTHING. Dude, I paid few hundred ringgits only to keep imagining people reading the error there over & over again. Seriously SEXperts??

  2. I probably would get emails from curious women to find out if these SEXperts really exist and perhaps it’s a great way to break the ice and getting them to participate, in the event of course. I mean the CONFERENCE!

  3. Real SEXperts would probably contact me and asked how they can come in as panel speakers.

  4. I would probably make a lot of husbands and boyfriends happy with these SEXperts coming to 'teach & advise’. They get STEEMed up whenever they think about it.

  5. Women (perhaps men too!) might assume that I am very concerned over their bedroom dilemmas hence bringing in SEXperts to help fix their problems.

  6. I could DIE due to embarrassment. Please send me flowers.

Anywho, I make it a point to not DO this ever again. SEXperts, pfft!

I just hope that after this I won’t be typing in words that sounded like human’s genitalias and anything that would evoke grey minded people to react.

But negativity and assumption aside, it’s a great way to tickle anyone out there and perhaps gives them a reason to smell, I mean SMILE!

Dang those keyboards!

Oh by the way, here's the updated venue of our event. It will be held at WORQ, Glo Damansara. And don't worry, I didn't invite any SEXperts.

But if I do, will you come? :-)

HER Conference (5).png

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations @angiechin28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

haha OMG!! okay shortcut to minimize errors like this: you download Grammarly on your chrome browser. then after u done with the texts, u copy paste it in any text field on the browser and grammarly will auto highlight ur errors and propose changes. https://app.grammarly.com

haha, waa this one will help me also

I am using grammarly too... so everytime i see the red line, i will be alerted lah

Hi, angiechin28! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

OMG you killed me. ;D I must be tired too.

It's a real word. Assuredly not what you were going for, though. :D

really lucky you saw the "sexpert" before you send for printing... if not.... OMG...

If tersend for printing. It's not just normal facepalm.... It's the super OMG face palm... And then have to korek lubang and hide inside there liao

Lols!!! I can't imagine having to retrieve back from every single people we pass to. I think I would bury myself like an ostrich and lay low for couple of months!

If manage to retrieve back every single piece pass out lah.. If this happen, I guess we would want our marketing team to suck... So not many flyers pass out... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83