Hye There,Let Me Introduce Myself @almawaddah...

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Assalamuaaikum....


Greeting to all steemian...

The name was so beautiful that it was floating full moon. Given by beloved family. Mawadatul Anisah. Okay first let me explain one by one meaning of my name. First Mawadatul. there is no purpose but the mother put Mawadatul's name in the name of Mawardatul's mother's friend but my name is not R.
Actually mother wants to place Mawaddah which means love. If combined with Anisah which means entertainer. Love Comforter. From there the name of this username appears AlMawaddah ✨

Star of beaming,
Filled with fragrant flowers,
That's all for today
Thank you very much.

Nama diberi sungguh indah bak bulan purnama mengambang. Diberi oleh keluarga tercinta. Mawadatul Anisah. Okay first let me explain one by one meaning of my name. Pertama sekali,Mawadatul. Sebenarnya nama ini tiada maksud tetapi ibu mahu juga mengambil nama Mawadatul ni semperna nama kawan ibu,Mawardatul tetapi nama saya tidak lah adanya R.
Sebenarnya ibu nak letak Mawaddah yang bermaksud cinta. Jika digabungkan dengan Anisah yang bermaksud penghibur. Cinta Penghibur.
Dari situ munculnya nama username ini AlMawaddah ✨

Bintang dilangit berseri-seri,
Ditemani wangi bunga sekuntum,
Itu sahaja untuk hari ini
Sekian assalamualaikum.


To know more about @almawaddah,follow me and stay tuned...😉

Untuk mengenali @almawaddah dengan lebih mendalam,dipersilakan ikuti kisah saya selepas ini...tunggu....😉

C832A2C9-A5BD-49E7-B755-24B2313834CD.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you @edosweet for your warm welcome...I appriciate it...=)

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Welcome to steemit @almawaddah and great to have you on board TeamMalaysia

Nice post. welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Thank you @valnd...😊

Wslm @almawaddah...
Welcome to steemit sister...
Hope you enjoy this platform as your new interested...
You can share anything at here.anything that you don’T know,can DM me ok.
😉😉😉😉😉

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Interestingly I'm new too. And I never really knew what to start with (CoversFace), I just really wanna enjoy all that comes with Steeming (if that word is right). I thought I needed a tour guide, but the platform has been all easy to use.
And apparently, it's been fun since I started reading stuffs. I've been glued to everything. This is kinda like a place to spend the rest of one's days, just that other stuffs call for attention. Welcome my fellow Steemian

Thank you @osooluwatobia for drop your warm welcome...

Hello dear, Welcome to steemit community! 👐

Enjoy posting! & Have fun! 😊😊

Hye,,,thank you @gwenbyyy...😊


Welcome to Steemit @almawaddah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13