You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is OKAY to ASK for Help - We (almost) NEVER make it on our own anyways.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

I feel you! hug and pat pat on the shoulder, you have done well to walk thus far. Believe in the all mighty, he has the best arrangement for you, no matter how worse the current situation is, you just have to believe, we might not get the answer right now, but it will be revealed one fine day, and you will understand why all this happen. Someone has ever tell me this, we should feel blessed that we have the courage, the opportunity, the experience in doing startup, not everyone have the privilege, have the choice. I understand that women, we are bunch of emotional gang, but after we rant, we should look out to find the way, keep moving is the key. This is what always motivate me, hope it help you too -- Winners never quit and quitters never win!

Sort:  

Thank you @ahtnamas! Your feedback fuels me up. I agree with you, sometimes life set backs just baffle us. We get upset with the big man up there because we dont understand why he chose us to go through it, but I guess he has better plans for me. To be honest, I am glad that the partnership didn't last or else I will never be able to see what's on their sleeves. I am moving on for sure, slowly but surely. I am wounded but not dead yet :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50