You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running On STEEM Podcast Episode #005 - How to Deal with Writer's Block

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Learn to Have an Opinion About Everything

@branlee87 this is really important bro. I've always been the person who goes 'it's nice, it's okay' for almost everything... And now it hits me that this is the reason why I'm terrible at storytelling, because I am not used to describing scenarios and feelings.

Great podcast man. Are you planning to do this series everyday?

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the feedback, man! Really appreciate that you follow the show.

Yeah, I was exactly the same way. And it's not wrong if that's how you are but for me I realized I was just being lazy at expressing myself.

Hahahah! I don't think I can. I'll try to work out a schedule and see what's possible for me cos I still write MMA posts and I'm not at that level yet where I'm good at both. We'll see :)

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70