MOTIVATION FOR EVERYONE!!! YES, YOU CAN DO IT!!!

in #teamivar7 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday Steemit family! 

Thank you SO much everyone for amazing and  such a warm welcoming on my first post yesturday! I am amazed, shocked and really pleased with this reaction, my pleasure was to read all your messages and it really made my day super positive!! 

Hope everyone had great week and ready for Friday! 

My next post is about motivaion for change and transformation!!!

Sharing with you today some of my clients transformations! 

Mark - did full transformation within 16.5 weeks of proper regime, training like an athlete and photoshoot ready! This transformation was done this year from January till May,  just recently in front of all gym members. 21% body fat to 6.5% So now we getting really popular in the gym!:) I will do my best to invite Mark to steemit or your can read all our transformation journey on his Instagram @tradeandtrain or mine @ivarphysique


Guei - lost over 20 kg within 5 month, this was special story of great success and whole life of Guei's was changing, physical changes bring massive improvements in personal life, 2 baby's born after weight loss and Guei build big business!

 

Julia - built Brazil butty in 16 weeks!! Also such an amazing work was done! This is what can be done for girls who not afraid to lift weights. Weights are good for girls:) 


Michael - make this cutting and lean bulking programme within only 12 weeks on regimen, with diet/training was going for 100% effort and result speak for itself. 

I am strongly believe everyone can achieve amazing transformations! In other to make it successfully right mindset is first important thing! 

You need to belive in yourself and be ready to commit yourself to right, tailored specially for you training/nutrition plan! Dedication need to be for 100%! No excuses accepted, bed weather, friend asking to go out for drinks (unfortunately need to be refused for whole time of transformation:), tired after work and don't feel like exercising - need to push yourself in the gym and just do it! I promise you after committing to regime for 30 days you will create this new habit of exercising and will be feeling fantastic! Keep pushing forward and in 12-16 weeks later you will achieve completely new body and new strong spirit!!! Is amazing! 

Is not even about transformation itself like final result, is about lifestyle, about the way of moving and achieving!  That is something what is really incredible! Thats the time where you improve and grow as a person and became better!!!


I hope guys, it was a bit motivational and I am there for you to help you out along the way!!! 

Please share, resteem to your fiends, let's everyone moving and motivated. Maybe for somebody, who needs it will be little click to just go and do it!!! 


Sincerely Yours,

Ivar Gereiko

Personal Trainer & Nutritionist from London 







Sort:  

That's some major motivation right there 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Absolutley, will do my best !!☀️🙌🏼👏🏻

Hi mate, loving the transformations. I appreciate this can be done in 16 weeks etc but what is the daily time commitment? I (and most people) have jobs and cant spend hours in the gym. Is this possible for 'normal' working people?

Yeah absolutely can be done, all the guys have full time jobs, but yeah is daily commitment for exercising 4-5 times per week and is about 1 -1.5 h workout needed🙌🏼🙌🏼

Thanks. I may be working in London shortly, so Ill look you up if it comes off!

Of course, looking forward to catch up!

good question, I also want to add my own question to that. First I want to thank Ivar for this great post, I wish I had a personal trainer like you ;). My question is do you notice a difference between long term fitness and motivation of these people doing big transformations versus people taking a year or so to do the same?

Thanks. Also can you give an indication of cost for 4-5 personal training sessions per week for 16 weeks? What is the rough cost per hour? Many thanks.

The cost is £50 per training session, weekly is £200-250 depending is it 4 or 5 sessions

Many thanks for the response. That sounds perfectly reasonable.

Thank you so much for your message! Is very interesting and deep question! Longterm fitness motivation is always great and is great to plan fitness as a lifestyle in order to maintain consistent results. Rather then quick fix solution! There are 2 strategies available, steady weightoss is good solution. Some people choose this. But I for example advise do it in 3 steps . 1 - transform, 2 reverse - backup diet slowly to "normal" 3 maintain - reintroducing foods and maintain achieved weight!

amazing transformations!!! great post!! :)) I am also in process hahah! i need free training sessions fro introducing you here :P hahhaha

Any time Alla, for you anything!! :) @allasyummyfood! You doing so well!! Keep it up!

Amazing work of you and your clients! I am really motivated right now!
Greetings ErGeKo

Hi Ergeko! Fantastic! Very good!🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Great results here! Unfortunately I have a neck injury and haven't been able to exercise properly since January and my fitness is suffering :-(

Yeah, injuries are always frustrating thing! Look after yourself and take time for full healing, looking forward you will be back on it shortly!!!🙌🏼

Amazing transformations and very motivational, thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for checking!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Thank you so much, really helpful

Wow, that's really impressive and a massive motivation! I'm transforming right now too ;-D

Nice well done doing great progress!

Hello @ivargereiko, nice post! I am a quite new Steemian and only just joined. I would love it if you could take a minute to look at my latest post and follow me if my writing resonates with you. Much appreciated!

Just followed!:) Great profile!

Very useful and inspirational, Ivar @ivargereiko. Thank you for sharing.

These stories have now given me a push to start transforming my body. My main problem at present is the back pain I experience when I sit or exercise (hopefully with some physio this will get better).

Would welcome any tips (food and/or exercise) that you can give on how to reduce the fat around the chest area and the sides of the upper-body (i.e. under the arms).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42