Pet Photo Contest

in #teamgood6 years ago

"Show me the puppies!"

As I work on my game I drew an absolute blank on what to post about today.

  • Politics?

  • Football?

  • Animals?

Yes.

Attach pictures of you with your favorite pet. This will be round one.

Maybe prizes maybe not. The person who makes everyone go awww wins bonus points.

This is my Great Dane Zoey underneath a beach towel. I still do not know how she got it tucked in beneath her.

20151030_223403.jpg

Best dog I have ever had.

Good luck to your puppers.

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74