You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for the Future

in #teamgood6 years ago (edited)

This is such a great subject and important. I honestly can say that I hadn't thought of it much untill @c0ff33a asked me about it after we found out about @stevenalexander passed away. It was a wake up call and thank you for sharing this and the ideas here are things I will do myself. Great written my friend ❤️🤗❤️
Btw I hope you live long and nothing happens to you. Love you!

Sort:  
I was thinking about it long before the recent passing of Steven. I first mentioned the subject publically in a VO.TU podcast in January 2018, but had already been thinking about it in 2017. It's a subject that I think is definitely worth considering. Love to you, too! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45