🙌Time To Celebrate 🙌 10 SBD giveaway!

in #teamgood6 years ago (edited)

Today I'm celebrating my 100SP and my 500 followers!

You think it isn't a big deal? .. Well, it is to me! so I'm definately gonna celebrate, and I figured the best way to celebrate and to share my happiness is to make people happy by donating.


source

Q: Isn't it too early for you to start donating?
        A: Well I haven't been donating so far because I thought I have too little to donate, but then I figured if I keep thinking like this, then 100 would be too little, 500 would be too little and even 1000 or more! it's never about how many zeros there are it's only about how willing to give you are! and I'm willing to start giving because I realised it's never too soon!

Q: Why wouldn't you just donate and get over with it? Why would you want the whole comunity to know?
        A: I still can't make up my mind about to whoom I should donate and that's where the fun begins!

Q: how can we help you?
        A: By proposing charity projects to me so I can choose ONE of them to donate the whole 10 SBD. A preposition would be concidered if you provide, in the comments, before this post's payout, a link to a steemit post that explains how to donate and what will the money be spent on.

Q: Is that all? no upvote or resteem necessary?
        A: Yes! your proposition would be concidered if it applies to only that last condition. Following me, upvoting this post or resteeming it are not necessary( even though they are appreciated)

Q: What if I want to sponsor or donate to this giveaway idea?
        A: Well then, all you have to do is to read the comments, choose whatever project you want to donate your SBD to and donate! because I will donate my own 10SBD.

Q:Isn't that like 10% of what you have?(1SBD is worth 1STEEM today in the market)
        A: Yes! and it's also two weeks of post payouts for me which is something I'm so willing to give.

Q: Where will this post's rewards go?
        A: All SBD rewards will be donated to the same charity I will choose. However, I will keep the SP because I have never powered down yet and I don't entend to start doing it any soon(I hope it's fair this way)

Q: When will the donations be paid?
        A: I'll pay it when I have it. I would say after two weeks from now because my average payout is 5SBD/week but maybe I'll win some contest or something then I'll be able to pay it sooner. Anyway I'll make a post about it when I do it with proof of payment and everything.

Let's make this happen my friends, I'm still new here and I don't know many charity projects so I'm counting on you 😊

separation.png

Proud Member Of:


GratefulVibesIOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort:  

I nominate @rhondak and her Organization for Animal Rescue called TARC, attached is her webpage for it which in detail (with a video) shows you how your kind and thoughtful donation will be used.....
http://tazewellarc.org/

this is very kind and thoughtful of you and you are an asset to Steemit and am proud to call you friend.

I agree with @battleaxe nominated charity, she spends more time looking after people and supporting charities then anyone else I know on here and I trust her judgement.

I second this nomination by @battleaxe, and her kind words.

Hazem, you're fantastic. Congrats on your milestone, and I love your idea of donating part of your rewards. I sent a few SBD to @rhondak recently, and a couple to @youarehope, which is another worthy cause. Still, the first one that came to my mind was TARC. So that's my vote. ((hugs))

youarehope is fam. I nominated TARC because @rhondak had a rather large influx of animals and the associated costs that goes along with it and felt that it was more urgently needed then some other initiatives am currently involved in. @youarehope has the whole coaalition of causes to check out I just felt that her vet bills accrued were ahead of a few other things, just my personal opinion

Well, if it's any consolation, LOL, TARC is supporting YAH by keeping SirCork's lovely doggos while he travels, saving him some very large pennies since he didn't have to board!!! But that's the thing about it when multiple groups and initiatives work together instead of against each other--it all comes out in the wash. Everybody helps everybody, and great things get accomplished. :-)

DM @enginewitty on discord when you have time.

Thank you so much, @katrina-ariel! I hope you know how much I appreciate everything you've done to support ARC. :-)

Hey, it's only the beginning! You keep taking care of the animals, @rhondak. I can't rescue 'em at the moment (more animals are not in the cards for my family right now), but I'll give where I can. I'm glad Steemit gives me this chance to contribute!

So nice of you hazem!
congratulations!!
Bless your heart!

Congrats on yet another milestone with the followers! I hope I can make it there one day!

congratulations buddy wish you all the best.

I nominate @shahran7 ie myself,
because ive been struggling a lot lately

Sorry @shahran7 I can't see anything in your blog that confirms that.

I love what you are doing @hazem91 and congratulations on your 500 followers and 100SP. That is really cool and it needs celebrating.
I would like to suggest @familyprotection project

this is an interesting project.. I red alot of posts but I cant find "how to donate?" and "what will they do with the money?" would you make it a little easier for me?

This project is about saving the families to stay together, since the social services take away the /kidnap children from their parents and put them into foster homes where in most cases the children are very mistreated and abused and even if they are lucky from being abused their life is destroyed since they have been taken away from the only people who really love them and care for them. @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam are the ones who created this program and on daily basis they help by spreading the word about this and the money can help in helping many families to fight against the social services and keep their children from being taken away. Here is the original link https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@familyprotection/become-part-of-the-familyprotection-team-we-need-your-stories-your-expertise-and-support
I have been supporting this project since it has started and @markwhittam who actually lived in foster homes when he was a child and @canadian-coconut who is a whale and the most loving and caring person who is helping these families even ouside steemit community, they are only trying to help these families and you can really trust them.

You can donate just by transferring the SBD to @familyprotection and in the link you can put anything you want. If you have any more questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Congratulations on the milestones you have passed, 500 followers & 100 SP!!
You are very deserving and you are just getting started!!
Dude, I love your amazingly generous offer to help!!
There are so many worthy projects!!
Since I have a little time, I will decide on the right one to present!!
Bear Hugs my friend!!

I will nominate @familyprotection. Those people are doing a nice job creating awareness of the things happening and trying to help.
And @hazem91 thumbs for this. You will get more sbd's and steem power

Most of the time we think we will get rich and then we will donate but the truth is everyone can donate or enjoy the pleasure of giving with whatever they have, be it money, time, food and here in this case my vote.
Keep it up brother.

congratulations. buddy wish you all the best,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71