You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eagle Spirit Celebrates Winning The First Fight Club With @TeamGood!!

in #teamgood6 years ago

yes each feather does, just as the reason for obtaining one. :)
i think we both live in the same country but yes i live in america and thankfully allowed to have one.
so you received one in a dream? thats one way to get one for sure! hehe
i need more of course, i’ll get one more white soon. a healing one. yay
thank you for your blessing, i receive it with open arms and thankfulness. 😁

Sort:  

Yes, I have a bundle, although I have to get it out. I won't speak of much more here with you.

My medicine bag burned in a fire. As did our pipe we received from Running Deer years ago. Much has happened in our lives.

My mother was very connected to the Indians as am I.
This Earth is our Mother..we are one.

I have many stories and believe I have lived many lives. Most spiritual types. Haha! Now everyone will believe me crazy which is alright too. I am happy and awakening more every day.

If you see my writing you will see Meditation is very important to me. Okay, I enjoyed as always our chat.

so you have one or dont? kind of confuzed LOL
many have things they “arent supoosed to” or so they say. even i do not hold onto much because when Spirit or the land says i cant keep it then i dont. if someone keeps something they shouldnt have it usually is destroyed or disappears. kinda funny like that.
a lot of lives here makes sense, i can see that about you. this is my first and only time around. no thank you! earth its been dun while it lasted ahahahhah
no you arent crazy and awake is a beautiful thing, i just posted some things about that last night in my freedomfriday post. the more who are awake the better i say! i did see your yogi references and to the LA white lady (no offense). i love all and i mean all spiritual thought. yay meditation. i spent 3 months at a meditation center. i learned a lot. :) im into qi gong so its a huge part of my oractice. everyday practice.

No, I don't have an eagle feather. LOL Sorry to confuse you. It was in a dream only.
There is a story behind a lot of what I wrote. It would have been better if I did not comment since this is no place to write it. Probably post about it one day. Yes, you are right that everything happens like it is supposed to.

I will go read your post later.
Qi Gong, I am familiar with... glad to hear you are into that.
I have seen your reference to Reiki and am familiar with that.
Energy work is great.

We are all one it does not matter our color. That is part of the illusion out here.
Spirit visits all. There is so much division in the world. It has been nice to visit with you.

I don't identify too much with color or nationality when making friends. That lady happened to be white, she could have been another color it would not have mattered. So no offense taken.

Can you believe how much we have commented? Wow, some kind of record.
Have a great weekend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75