You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reclaiming My Time: Introversion and Authenticity on the Blockchain

Thank you for the appreciation fellow introvert and I too felt that posting once a day, all the interactions and the questions of newbies might be too much for me to handle so I have my off days in which I recharge and get my bearings.

Bare minimum engagement, skilling posting by a few hours and reading a book while drinking coffee. It releases all my tensions and after a while I am ready again.

Definitely some fellow introverts that I will check out.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! Tea and a book is my fave for decompressing.

I've been thinking of asking around to see if anyone might be interested in a group for introverts around here. Not sure what it might look like, but it might be nice to have a chill space to chat/commiserate, with no obligations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46