You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Team Girl Powa | Bringing Intersectional Feminism to the Blockchain

in #teamgirlpowa6 years ago

Team Girl Powa has show up SO MUCH support for everyone in the platform in a inclusive way, in the right way! Is amazing how much you have been there all the time for me and for any other person who needs to, even if it's just to talk.

I love to be part of this, I love to be part of something that can be so full of affection and actions that can really make a change and do greater things.

There are awesome people in here!!!

And @limabeing thanks for making this, for your constant support, for the way you are. Your work is HUGE I know you have big responsibilites with this and I understand how much love you put to each thing you do.

Thanks for let me be part of this, thanks for everything! You rock!

Sort:  

😭😭😭😭😭❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47