You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Team Girl Powa | Bringing Intersectional Feminism to the Blockchain

in #teamgirlpowa7 years ago

This is the best community to belong to as someone who Is marginalized or someone who want to lend a voice towards liberating those that indeed marginalized.
I am a proud supporter of teamgirlpower.
Thanks @cae and teamgirlpowa, the marginalized women of Africa will sleep well tonight knowing you are out there championing their cause .👍👍👍

Sort:  

For sure I will too but I am not the Person of focus, they are @limabeing.😊 I will prefer sleeping with one eye opened until an applaudable( at least 60-70%) hight is reach .

I meant that you will also help them :P

Well I am doing the little I can. A million miles starts with just a step. And yes I will help 😕 hmm. I think I am doing that already 😂

Yes! You are!! Cheers to you, too!!! I love all the men in #teamgirlpowa !! Strongest men can be cheerleaders !

What a delightful response, thank you for lending your support! It is a worthy cause and a lovely one, we will keep on steeming forward to liberty <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64