@shadowspub Interviewed by @ma1neevent for MSP Waves RadiosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamcanada7 years ago

I’ve been visiting some of the Steem related Discord servers in the last while. Sometimes they take a bit of exploring to get on to what they offer and what you can do on them.

A couple of weeks ago I discovered that the PAL discord had a radio station attached to it. If you listen at MSP Waves Radio and then join the msp-audience channel on the PAL server you are both able to listen and be in the audience. It’s pretty neat.

The programs are all efforts of volunteers. So, over the last couple of weeks I’ve tried to tune in as often as I can. I’ll be honest, the music is not my style but it appeals to a lot of listeners.

I do enjoy the talk radio shows though. I caught @ma1neevent’s show one Thursday evening and enjoyed that. Then, since I’m a Canadian, I stopped into the teamcanada channel and introduced myself. There I met @KubbyElizabeth. After we chatted for a bit she invited me to agree to be interviewed by @ma1neevent for his show.

I did. It aired last night and @ma1neevent has been kind enough to let me use the link to share with all of you.

The other two Steemians interviewed during the show were @poeticsnake who I’ve seen around the platform and enjoyed some of her work and @pennsif, who I didn’t recall coming across before.

If you’d like to hear their interviews, you can visit @ma1neevent’s post on the show

If you’d like to be interviewed as part of the show, message @ma1neevent and let him know.



If you like this, please follow me and upvote the post.

If you’d like to see the other days I’ve posted, just visit my profile

If you’d like to join my curation trail on Streemian, please click here


Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thank you so much for being on the show with me @Shadowspub! It was a great talk!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

very nice interview, I listened...you rock!!! Glad you are on our team...the alliance is better with people like you.

HTTP29yaWcxMC5kZXZpYW50YXJ0Lm5ldC83NzAyL2YvMjAxNC8wMzUvZS9lL25pbmphX2tpdHR5X2dpZl9uZXdfNF9ieV90YXJ1bmJhbm5lZC1kNzU0cHFwLmdpZgloglog.gif

thank you @raphavongal ... cute ninja :)

my pleasure ;-)

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @Kubby from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congratulations @shadowspub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50