You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Stanley's Adventures and Mishaps in Sudbury!

in #teamcanada7 years ago

Hahaha hope he enjoyed his trip out, hope he was laminated after he fell into the puddle XD

I know the feeling about snapping photos before the daring rescues, when my youngest was 2-3 I heard this metallic shing coming from the kitchen. Upon investigation I saw my toddler standing with the cleaver and an adorable grin. I thought aww how cute I should grab my phone and take a photo. Then logic kicked in and I thought maybe I should just take the knife XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Yeah, I have a similar one from the other morning, when he had a strawberry skewered on a large kitchen knife. I didn't take the knife first either....lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57