Guess what my Son painted Contest-Round 2

in #teamcanada7 years ago

This was so much fun the last round I may just have to do this every week!

I just announced the winner earlier today and gave an overview of some of the fun guesses. You can read that post HERE

Well it's time for round 2


IMG_5509.JPG
There we have it! Can you guess what it is!

Remember from the last round, he's 3 and still getting the hang of painting, so your probably best to not guess what it actually looks like... lol.

For example this is not a butterfly, despite looking exactly like one, but here's a hint it is a type of insect.

IMG_5456.JPG

Here's a quick reminder from round 1- this painting was actually this toy

Perfect resemblance right.

IMG_5455.JPG

Anyways the contest will end in 7 days, when this post pays out. I'll draw a name from everyone who was correct. If there are no correct answers I'll draw and name from every eligible guess/comment. (So guesses that say 'nice post' are not eligible)

The price this round will be 5 Steem.


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

Zuma from paw patrol!

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

LOL that's funny :) I would say a bumblebee or a bee.

As a mom of 3 year old twins, my guess is spider.
I spend most of my day guessing drawings, I hope I'm right! 🤣

My guess is a spider with all the 'legs' spread around the body as he drew them.

My guess is that it's a Lion...

@pocketechange

I would like to think that it is a grasshopper.

Hey that first one is dope! I see real progress in one week bud. Still no idea what they are but I friggin love it 👍😎

This is awesome!

My first thought was preying mantis... but he's three... So grasshopper???

I may agree with the others... Spider. There are a LOT of legs....

hmmm.. im gona say an abstract ladybird :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78