You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Canadian? #teamcanada

in #teamcanada7 years ago

Lol I just want to get people under the umbrella before I expose my weirdness 😝 also I'm no leader just a dude that wants to get a group of us awesome ppl together and help eachother succeed. #teamaustralia really inspired me with the way they bump eachother up. We need a #teamcanada to represent us wicked Canucks. I'm trying to search for some awesome dudes in the crypto, writing, art segments etc that would feature their skills there and bring the group level up

Sort:  

No more pee pee poo poo?
Waaaahhhh!

No expect more poo and more pee!!!

I post some of my absolute amateur art but I don't quite think that would bring the group level up-I'll try to keep it on the down-low!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12