You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I got In Trouble on Steemit 😐

in #teamcanada7 years ago

That's rough, but it seems like the gave you a warning. I'm always a little paranoid about what I post not only for that reason, but I know people. If I'm not careful I get carried away and certain temperments are easily offended. I've discovered I'm good at offending them also. Lol

Sort:  

Someone's always watching, that's life nowadays but for alot of us it's hard to accept. Thx for dropping in and leaving a comment 👊😎

If we have to worry that our opinions may offend and possibly shouldn't be posted then maybe this is the wrong platform. Where can I go and fully exercise my free speech? That's where I want to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45