You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Too Late to Buy Bitcoin?

in #teamcanada7 years ago

If you really want to get into BTC, I would suggest getting a small stake whenever it suits you which should curb your FOMO, a little bit at least. You could just hold on to it or buy alts with it. Whenever the price corrects, buy a little more. If it doesn't correct when you really want to buy more, just buy a little more into the trend. If the price crashes and you still have faith, back up the truck.

I didn't finally buy BTC until this past July. Been dabbling in my free faucet BTC for a couple years now (I lost most of it being stupid). I was fortunate enough to buy the last dip at $2500. Been patiently waiting for a good correction to pick up a little more. I have also been looking at diverting some of my BTC to LTC. But, with the constant upward momentum, it's hard to do, lol.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your detailed reply. I gotta get some, my curiousity is too high to own a lil bit. Thanks btw

Here's a strategy that works for me trading, I pile more into bit coin while it's rising then when it starts to look weak I switch to a few alt coins they tend to go up. Then when they start to fall a switch to light coin it seems to be a lot more stable. And I agree with the above posts that the Jax wallet works awesome and you can trade coins within the Jax wallet using shape shift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55