Sort:  

Thanks a million - If I get a chance I am going to try and start with the oranges this weekend but I think that will have to wait until next weekend, which just means I have to re-buy oranges. Great call on the pomegranate tree, I never thought of that before.

Thank you! Yeah, pomegranate has been a great desire of mine to grow into a bonsai, but when we bought our home and I had a garden to grow trees, I decided I wanted a large tree instead. Now I can grow a bonsai again. Looking forward to it.

I have tried growing orange pips before, but I always forget to check on them in the windowsill and they dry out. Now that I have my indoor bonsai nursery again, I think I should attempt it again. Thanks again for #teambonsai.

Do you mind if I steal the same format of your post for mine? I will of course link to this post of yours as the inspiration.

I have no issues at all - go for it. No need to link back unless you want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71