You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 13/06/18—it's all ladies today!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Thanks for the great welcome. I love everything to do with Australia and am eternally grateful having had the chance to move here and become an Australian citizen more than 20 years ago. Steemit has been awesome so far and I can't believe how warm and supportive everyone has been, in my case I've connected with @dreemsteem (an awesome non-Australian, haha) who took me under her wing (i.e. on her @welcomewagon) at the start and I know we'll stay connected probably forever. Very happy to now be a teamaustralia member as well and looking forward to things to come. Best of luck to the other new recruits, love your intro posts and thanks to @bonniepiesse I've been on Dlive for the first time. You are so talented it's mindblowing.

Sort:  

Thank you and welcome to the team!

Hehehhee.. I'm not an Aussie but crikey!!! I can do a mean Crocodile Dundee accent!

Hehehehe

Hi @ydraz, good to see that you've ticked off joining teamaustralia from the to-do list :D I have also connected with @dreemsteem after the Steemit Bingo and there are lots of great people at @welcomewagon as well! Looking forward to more of your posts soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50